I cant believe its been so long since I posted here but have moved house and been unpacking so have not missed the months spilling by.

I have decided to write about how much I am enjoying being submissive and the freedom and confidence its giving me.

As you would hope things have progressed beyond the last entry we still meet but the balance of power has changed, I am in control still submissive but everything on my terms and my territory. I feel alive and free everyday, the power in me has been awaken and I can accomplish so much more. Knowing that when I need to I can sacrifice my whole being to him and let him take charge, this only happens in the bedroom and never crosses into daily life but at the moment its enough.

I have also started a fantasy blog to try out different things that I want to try but almost have a walk through of them so will keep you updated with the progression of that.

Till next time

